Call Us Today! 800-490-5455|P.O. Box 41869 | Eugene, Oregon | 97404
Our Team2018-09-18T11:14:51+00:00

Give us the opportunity to earn your friendship, your trust and your business.

Dave Barker
Dave BarkerPresident
Dave@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 912-4008
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Theresa Barker
A/P and A/R

Theresa@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Troy Jackson
Troy JacksonSales
Troy@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 968-9160
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Mark Kenyon
Mark Kenyon Sales
Mark@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 912-5876
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Elaine Canaday
Elaine CanadayOffice Manager, Invoicing & Collections
Elaine@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Cavan Wagner
Cavan WagnerDispatch Assistant
CSR@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Please submit all carrier invoices, paperwork and questions to: Truckbills@national-transport.com.