Dave and Theresa Barker

Dave Barker

President

Dave@national-transport.com
Cell: (541) 912-4008

Theresa Barker

Troy Jackson

Troy Jackson

Sales

Troy@national-transport.com
Cell: (541) 968-9160

Mark Kenyon

Mark Kenyon

Sales

Mark@national-transport.com
Cell: (541) 912-5876

Cavan Wagner

Cavan Wagner

Sales

Cavan@national-transport.com
Cell: (541) 228-4263

Elaine Canaday

Elaine Canaday

Office Manager, Invoicing & Collections

Elaine@national-transport.com

Mickey York

Mickey York

Dispatch Assistant

Mickey@national-transport.com
Cell: (541) 228-4280

Please submit all carrier invoices, paperwork and questions to: Truckbills@national-transport.com