Freight Dispatch: 800.490.5455 / Local: 541.607.3905|P.O. Box 41869 | Eugene, Oregon | 97404
Our Team:2019-10-22T11:54:08-07:00

Let our Dream Team work with you:

Dave Barker
Dave BarkerPresident
Dave@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 912-4008
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Theresa Barker
A/P and A/R

Theresa@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Troy Jackson
Troy JacksonSales
Troy@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 968-9160
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Mark Kenyon
Mark Kenyon Sales
Mark@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Cell: (541) 912-5876
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Elaine Canaday
Elaine CanadayOffice Manager, Invoicing & Collections
Elaine@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908
Cavan Wagner
Cavan WagnerDispatch Assistant
CSR@national-transport.com
Toll Free: (800) 490-5455
Local: (541) 607-3905
Fax: (541) 607-3908

Please submit all carrier invoices, paperwork and questions to: Truckbills@national-transport.com.